Holiday Open Studio & Pottery Sale

                                                                               

December 1-10

Our annual Holiday Open Studio will feature the work of 96 Mudflat artists

 

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 6 2017 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm