Open Studio & Pottery Sale

                                                                               

Holiday Open Studio & Pottery Sale                      

November 30-December 9

Our annual Holiday Sale will feature the work of 96 Mudflat artists!                  

 

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 6:00pm