Introductory Workshops

Come try your hand at working with clay! These introductory workshops are a great way to see if you like this material. Designed for first-timers, with hands-on instruction. Finished work will be ready for pick-up about one month after the workshop. Choose from Adult Wheelthrowing Intro, Adult Handbuilding Intro, and Date Night Clay.

Click on each workshop for a description and to check availability.

To register, use this online form.

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section A

Friday, May 11, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section A

Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section B

Friday, May 25, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section B

Sunday, June 3, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section C

Friday, June 8, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section A

Sunday, June 17, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section D

Friday, June 22, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section C

Sunday, July 1, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section E

Friday, July 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section B

Sunday, July 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages