Introductory Workshops

Come try your hand at working with clay! These introductory workshops are a great way to see if you like this material. Designed for first-timers, with hands-on instruction. Finished work will be ready for pick-up about one month after the workshop. Choose from Adult Wheelthrowing Intro, Adult Handbuilding Intro, and Date Night Clay.

Click on each workshop for a description. Call the Mudflat office at 617-628-0589 to check availability and to register.

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section B

Friday, May 26, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section C

Friday, June 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section B

Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section D

Friday, June 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section A

Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section E

Friday, July 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section C

Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section B

Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section F

Friday, July 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section G

Friday, August 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages