Workshops

Workshop: Glazed & Confused Workshops

Saturday, February 16, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
, Saturday, March 2, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
, Thursday, March 14, 2019 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Workshop: Visiting Artist: Meghan Sullivan

Saturday, March 16, 2019 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section F

Friday, March 22, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section B

Sunday, March 24, 2019 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section G

Friday, April 5, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section D

Sunday, April 7, 2019 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section H

Friday, April 12, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages