Workshops

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section A

Sunday, June 16, 2019 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Glazed & Confused Workshops

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
, Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
, Thursday, June 13, 2019 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Workshop: Mosaics Workshop

Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
, Saturday, July 27, 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section C

Sunday, June 23, 2019 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section D

Sunday, June 23, 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section D

Friday, June 28, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section C - Leap Frog Lily Pads

Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section D - Leap Frog Lily Pads

Sunday, June 30, 2019 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section C

Sunday, July 7, 2019 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section E

Friday, July 12, 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages