Open Lab Hours/Classroom Schedule

OPEN LAB HOURS FOR FALL 2022 SEMSTER- September 12 through December 17:

Adult students in classes and independent study are encouraged to come to Mudflat for additional studio practice time during these days and times:

  • Mondays ,10 am -9:30 pm
  • Tuesdays, 6 - 9:30 pm 
  • Wednesdays, 10 am - 9:30 pm 
  • Thursdays, 6 - 9:30 pm 
  • Fridays, 10 am - 8 pm 
  • Saturdays, 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sundays, 12 - 6 pm 

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday, 10 am - 5 pm

 

Workshops by Classroom:

These classrooms have scheduled workshops on the dates below. Please see instructor to inquire about work space availabilty. 

Small Wheel Room:

  • Friday, September 16, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, September 18, 1-4 pm 
  • Sunday, September 25, 4-6 pm 
  • Friday, September 30, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, October 2, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, October 14, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, October 16, 1-4pm
  • Friday, October 21, 6-8 pm 
  • Friday, November 4, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, November 6, 1-4 pm 
  • Sunday, November 13, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, November 18, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, December 4, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, December 9, 6-8 pm 

Handbuilding Room:

  • Saturday, October 24, 2-4 pm ( 4 tables needed)
  • Saturday, October 1, 2-5 pm 

Low Fire Glaze Room:

  • Saturday, November 5, 2-4 pm 

Class Schedule: