Open Lab Hours/Classroom Schedule

 

OPEN LAB HOURS FOR WINTER 2023 SEMSTER- January 9 through April 15:

Adult students in classes and independent study are encouraged to come to Mudflat for additional studio practice time during these days and times:

  • Mondays ,10 am -9:30 pm
  • Tuesdays, 6 - 9:30 pm 
  • Wednesdays, 10 am - 9:30 pm 
  • Thursdays, 6 - 9:30 pm 
  • Fridays, 10 am - 8 pm 
  • Saturdays, 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sundays, 10 am - 6 pm * NEW* hours

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday, 10 am - 5 pm

 

Workshops by Classroom:

These classrooms have scheduled workshops on the dates below. Please see instructor to inquire about work space availabilty. 

Small Wheel Room:

  • Friday, January 20, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, January 22, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, January 27, 6-8 pm 
  • Friday, February 10, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday,February 12, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, February 24, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, February 26, 1-4pm
  • Friday, March 10, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, March 19, 1-4 pm 
  • Friday, March 24, 6-8 pm 
  • Sunday, March 26, 1-4 pm 
  • Sunday, April 2, 1-4 pm
  • Friday, April 7, 6-8 pm 

** Ongoing kids class in the small wheel room, Saturdays, 2-4 pm**

Main Wheel Room:

  • Check back for updates 

Handbuilding Room:

  • Saturday, February 4, 2-4 pm ( 4 tables needed) 

Low Fire Glaze Room:

  • Saturday, March 4, 2-4 pm 

Class Schedule: