Open Studio & Pottery Sale

                                                                               

Holiday Open Studio & Pottery Sale                      

December 6-15, 2019

Our annual Holiday Sale will feature the work of 96 Mudflat artists!    

 

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm