Workshops

Workshop: Salt Firing in Maine

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section C

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section D

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Workshop: Technical Tours

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Workshop: Mosaics

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section C - Playful Piggy Banks

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section D - Playful Piggy Banks

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section D

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section C

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages