Workshops

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section H

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Adult Wheel Intro - Section A

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Workshop: Date Night Clay - Section A

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Workshop: Visiting Artist: Katie Fee

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section A

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Adult Hand Intro - Section A

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Wheel - Section B

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Workshop: Technical Tours

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm, Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section A - Magical Unicorn Mugs

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Workshop: Parent & Child Hand - Section B - Magical Unicorn Mugs

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages